• Magyar
  • hello, I’m Tamás!

    György Tamás Dániel

    I have been a software developer for more than 10 years. 2021 is the year when I started to be an entrepreneur. If you have any IT-specific problems, ask me! I will know where to find the solution.

    In the last few years, I tried a startup idea called magicStick. I learned a lot from this project, and even though the fundraising wasn’t successful, I’m glad I did it.

    I like to have active rest. Go hiking, climbing, kayaking, or riding a bike. Last year I started to learn to surf as well, and I hope I will have more time to practice it in the future. I like to create videos for my family and friends. I really believe in sustainability not only in my everyday life but in my work as well. I have a little garden which gave back a lot. I like to express my creativity through building LEGO sets, crocheting, or embroidering. I love to travel, but usually I don’t visit the most iconic buildings, as I’m more interested in the locals and the living there. Every year me and my wife go for a month to another country to explore the place and the remote work possibilities.

    The software development is my hobby as well. When an idea comes, I am always in a hurry to make it real. I always have a lot of open projects that I love to develop. If you are interested in more, follow my blog, where you can find some IT-specific posts and a few about me, or check out my career page.

    What do you think about this site? Pretty cool, huh? My wife, Orsi is a great frontend developer, we are working together a lot, I really recommend her, check out her page!

    Read my articles

    With whom I worked

    WAGO Hungary
    Óbudai Egyetem
    Dunaújvárosi Egyetem
    Budapest Party Service